Staff

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Michael FossDr. Michael Foss

Senior Pastor
foss@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Pastor DickPastor Dick Hutton

Pastor for Senior Ministry and Pastoral Care
rhutton42@mchsi.com

Show/Hide Bio

Pastor RoyPastor Roy Nilsen

Pastor Emeritus
roycarlnilsen@aol.com

Show/Hide Bio

Administrative Staff

Christine WirthChristine Wirth

Church Administrator
christine@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Karin OgdenKarin Ogden

Director of Communication and Hospitality
karin@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Karen ScribanoKaren Scribano

Executive Administrative Assistant
scribano@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Program Staff

M’Lissa ForemanM’Lissa Foreman

Minister to Children & Families
mlissa@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Vicki HertkoVicki Hertko

Director of Community Care
vicki@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Tim JacobsenTim Jacobsen

Minister to Youth & Young Adults
tim@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Deb PaulDeb Paul

Nursery and Tiny Tots Coordinator
debbiedoowop@gmail.com

Show/Hide Bio

Worship and Music Leaders

Christopher EllerstonChristopher Ellerston

Organist/Choir Master
christopher@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

Matt SammlerMatt Sammler

Director of Contemporary Worship
mcs0728@gmail.com

Show/Hide Bio

Savanna BrauerSavanna Brauer

Contemporary Worship Vocalist

Show/Hide Bio

Brianne SchildbergBrianne Schildberg

Children’s Choir Director
bschildberg2@hotmail.com

Show/Hide Bio

Facilities

Leo BoothLeo Booth

Facilities Manager

leo@stmarkwdm.org

Show/Hide Bio

SWombleSara Womble

Facilities Maintenance Staff

Show/Hide Bio